Sunday, 20 September 2009

PP Progressive Mix !!

Oki, here we go on another progressive ride folks! Times for yet another Pure Freddie Progressive Mixtape were I will show you some new progressive tunes on the scene. Hope there will be something that fits you and your bag!

If you like something, support on Juno or Beatport!

PP Progressive Mix! / 192 / 70.40

01. Jay Smith – Deeper Love (Original Mix)
02. Greedo – Who Is The Stranger (Original Mix)
03. Takaki Matsuda – Silence (Original Mix)
04. Estiva – I Feel Fine (Piano Mix)
05. Budai & Vic – B With U (Quarrel Remix)
06. Perpetual Feat. Tiff Lacey – Restless (Original Mix)
07. Fanzi – Resinato (Original Mix)
08. 21st Street – Tronic (Original Mix)
09. Ladies On Mars feat. Kooltune – Living Out There (Lea-D Remix)
10. Grigory Melikhov – Silver Key (Michael Levan & Steven Rivic Remix)



  1. Marcus J Malloy22/09/2009, 00:19

    well Freddie m8 ive been listening to this mix in the car today & yet again another top-notch mix :) so you know were to send them tune's BLAG BLAG ;)

    speak soon. MJM