Monday, 26 October 2009

Posted by Picasa

Time for volume 2 in my part of the progressive world. Here is another 15 banging progressive tunes for you including great stuff from Armin Van Buuren, Sayan, Ashley Wallbridge, Alaa, Alex Kenji, Mario Chris (an absolute banger) Hypnotic Duo, Matias Chilano, Julius Beat & KhomHa to mention a few of the tunes being dropped.

Check the tracklist below for information about what is coming in the next hour and a half! Feel free to give it a listen, about what is new on the scene or will be dropped on it soon.

If you like something, follow the links were it's possible & support the people that share their creativity with us and give us something to listen at.

15 Progressive Eruptions - Volume 2!

Quality: 192 kbps

Time: 88.06

If you want to listen to this on Soundcloud, click HERE !

Tracklist - Links - Labels!

01. Christian Davies – The Bends (Alex Kenji Remix)
LINK - [Bazooka]
02. Matias Chilano - Flashback (Original Mix)
LINK - [AlterImage Recordings]
03. Mario Chris – Breezer (Original Mix)
LINK - [Elektrify]
04. David Grahna – 23 M (Hypnotic Duo & The KPS Remix)
PROMO - [Vise Versa Music]
05. Sayan – Sea Waves (Original Mix)
LINK - [Method]
06. Dakota – Steel Libido (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
LINK - [Coldharbour Red Recordings]
07. Emdee - Sky Diving (Alaa Remix)
LINK - [Shah - Music Digital]
08. Aeronautics - This Way (Sunset & Sunrise Remix)
PROMO - [Absolutely Italy]
09. Armin Van Buuren Feat. Vanvelzen - Broken Tonight (Original Mix)
LINK - [Armind]
10. Perpetuous Dreamer - Dust.Wav (Michael de Kooker Remix)
LINK - [Yakuza]
11. Ben Preston – Belong (Original Mix)
PROMO - [Beneath Records]
12. Kaspar Kochker - Countryside (Original Mix)
13. Loco Volver - Morning Beauty (Island Mix)
PROMO - [Limeroads]
14. Julius Beat - Good Night (KhoMha Remix)
15. Chris Laroche - Alamore (Original Mix)



  1. Passenger 1426/10/2009, 19:46


  2. Oo, Kaspar Kochker - from my country. Yeah, good mix. :)

  3. Thanks, appriciate it buddy! :)