Wednesday, 10 February 2010

Illinoize - Mind Progression 001

Are u ready for another monster of a mixtape at PP? Here we go then! A friend of mine Ilija aka Illinoize has started his very own first show at the best radio station ever: His show called Mind Progression is broadcasted every 2nd monday of the month at 23:00 GMT / 24:00 CET. In this show u will enjoy 1 hour of only the sickest and freshest progressive house stompers which are available atm! So dont forget to log in next time on channel. Until then, here u can download and enjoy in 001 episode. Just look at the tracklist and it tells all!

Illinoize - Mind Progression 001

1. arty - gentle touch (original mix)
2. vincent vega - i am ready (original mix)
3. passenger 10 - needles and pins (original mix)
4. sebastian krieg - brooklyn (original mix)
5. wendel kos - the piano man (first sunlight mix)
6. harry brown - ruin (ben preston remix)
7. mario chris - breezer (original mix)
8. proff - we show it (chris reece prog remix)
9. matteo marini - lovin' you feat. alexandra (noferini and marini club mix)
10. javier penna - the sun shines on my (original mix)

Listen and download:

Illinoize - Mind Progression 001 [Feb 08 2010] on Pure.FM by M.O.D

No comments:

Post a Comment