Thursday, 6 May 2010

Golden Progressive Vol. 10

Time for Golden Progressive Vol. 10, our set with promos that we play here at Pure People at least once every week, exclusively for you. This time, as usual, a lot of really good progressive house music that will be released in the future.

We are happy that so many labels and producers have such belief in what we do, it’s great to play everything from you.

This time you can expect quality stuff from Silk Digital Records, SpaceWalker Recordings, Moonbeam Digital, Proton, Moon Tribal Records to mention a few. That includes quality progressive music from the likes of Mango, Tomas Klein, Mikas, Mike Mikhjian and a lot more. We all hope that you will enjoy this exclusive promo set!

DOWNLOAD Golden Progressive Vol. 10

Tracklist / 128 Kbps / 73.58

01. Roman Degree – Shiza (Original Mix)
[TechNut Records]
02. Audiopilot – Earth Calling (Original Mix)
[Source Of Gravity Digital]
03. Mango – Forever July (Pacco & Rudy B Remix)
04. Ruslan Sever & Splash – Electronic Love (Playton Remix)
[Moon Tribal Records]
05. Tomas Klein – Eternal Sunshine (Original Mix)
06. Desync – Labyrinth (K.I.R. Remix)
[Moonbeam Digital]
07. Timewave – Upper (Original Mix)
08. Chas Bronz – Walking In Space (Beaters & Bowls Remix)
[SpaceWalker Recordings]
09. Mikas – Forward (Martin Roth Remix)
[Progressive Grooves Records]
10. Mykleby – Summer Breeze (Original Mix)
[Silk Digital Records]
11. Mike Mikhjian – Detroit To Miami (Original Mix)
[Mikhjian Musik]