Tuesday, 11 May 2010

Warren & Shipstad - Key Sessions (Proton Radio) [2010-05-09]

Another set has been played by our friends, Warren & Shipstad. A couple of days ago this was broadcasted on Proton Radio and there is some real quality progressive included that we think you all should know about. Just check out the tracklist and then you know what to do, massive stuff! Thats right, grab a copy of this show and get some progressive beauties to listen to.

DOWNLOAD Warren & Shipstad - Key Sessions (Proton Radio) [2010-05-09]

Tracklist / 192 Kbps / 59.51

01. Mango - Handelskai (Claes Rosen Remix)
02. Dave Horne - Q.E.D
03. Af - Any Other Time (Original Mix)
04. Lagaz - Progressive (Original Mix)
05. Thya - Windy City
06. Alaa & Kristoffer Ljungberg - Plateu (JPL Remix)
07. Namatjira - Late At Night (Timewave Remix)
08. Karybde & Scylla - Infinite Shores (Stonevalley Mix)
09. Mango - When All The Ships Are Gone (Mango Remix)
10. Jacob Henry & Approaching Black - Yesterday's Tears (Shingo Nakamura Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment