Tuesday, 3 November 2009

15 Progressive Eruptions - Volume 4 !

Posted by Picasa

Hi our viewers!

Time again for another episode. We give you the next package of 15 Progressive Eruptions this Tuesday, the Volume 4 has landed. A whole bunch of great tracks, some of them you probably know about, some we believe is new to you because they are not on the market yet. We only want to give you a glimpse of what is coming.

Great stuff from TV Rock, Avicii, Daniel Portman, Dark Pleasure Recordings own Sezer Uysal,Guido Percich, Jan Martin, Chad Stegall, Chris Drifter, Andreo Vandalize, Martin Skills & Lokovski and Argentine wonder kid B.O.N.G. The list goes on, check full tracklist below. Follow with on this progressive journey full with unbelievable music during more than 1 and a half hour.


Quality: 192 kbps

Time: 98.05

15 Progressive Eruptions - Volume 4 !

Tracklist – Labels - Links

01. Sezer Uysal – 40 Degrees In My Room (Original Mix)
LINK - [Balkan Connection]
02. Bertie Blackman – Byrds Of Pray (TV Rock Remix)
LINK - [EQ Records]
03. Bob Sinclar - New New New (Avicii Remix)
04. Martin Skills & Lokovski – Meeting (Original Mix)
05. Chris Drifter – Andrea (Ben Coda Remix)
06. B.O.N.G. – Walk & Talk (Original Mix)
PROMO - [Silk Digital Records]
07. Andreo Vandalize – ID
08. Chad Stegall - Starting From Now (Original Mix)
LINK - [Udopia Recordings]
09. Jan Martin – Luego (Original Mix)
LINK - [Transsonic Records]
10. Guido Percich – Inside (Original Mix)
LINK - [PurpleCat Digital]
11. Bluebear Project – Made In Finland (Original Mix)
LINK - [Bluetrance Records]
12. Softive - Standard (Original Mix)
PROMO - [Minus Mal's Records]
13. Daniel Portman – Virtual Suicide (Club Dub)
LINK - [Unreleased Digital]
14. M.A.Z.7 – Brother & Sister (Original Mix)
LINK - [Deepsessions Recordings]
15. Derek Howell - Weightless (Luke Porter Remix)
PROMO - [Microcastle]

No comments:

Post a Comment