Thursday, 11 March 2010

Golden Progressive Vol. 2 !!

Hi there!

Yet again time for some massive stuff from the progressive scene. A lot of the artists and labels that we work together with is showing some of their best sides in this Pure People Exclusive Mix. U can expect stuff from some of the really biggest stars on the market, like Dezza, Alaa & Kristoffer Ljungberg, Kaspar Kochker, Claes Rosen, Adam K. & Soha, Matt Lange to name a few. We also will show you great productions from Inkfish Recordings, Key Recordings & Nellie Recordings to give some of the labels a mention.

Just give this a listen coz here is some of the biggest tunes in the future that these labels and artists gives you a first glimpse of, loads of the tunes are unreleased but will be out for sale in a near future. Still there is a few that is already out and these tunes u can already buy and give your support too. Give it a listen and then save up some money so that u are ready to buy them when it’s time for release!

Massive stuff guys!

DOWNLOAD Golden Progressive Vol. 2 !

Tracklist / 192 Kbps / 68.16

01. Alaa & Kristoffer Ljungberg – Lune (Original Mix)
[Nellie Recordings]
02. Matt Lange – Resonate (Original Mix)
[Silk Royal]
03. Claes Rosen – Sparkles (Original Mix)
[Spacewalker Recordings]
04. Adam K. & Soha – Save Us Now (Original Mix)
[Hotbox Digital]
05. Pure Butt3rfly – Aqua Crystal (Original Mix)
[Conco Digital]
06. Tritonal – Utopia (Arty Remix)
[Enhanced Recordings]
07. Dashka – Cantabile (Inkfish Remix)
[Inkfish Recordings]
08. Gianluigi Di Rosso – Chemistry (Felda303 Remix)
[Mcgroove Records]
09. Kaspar Kochker – Happiness (Original Mix)
[Key Recordings]
10. Dezza – Good (Sami Saari Remix)
[Nellie Recordings]
11. Quarrel – Shake It (Ouarrel Original Mix)
[Standby Records]
12. Duilio Pasquale - Model Of My Mind (Original Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment