Sunday, 14 March 2010

Jerry Chiu - Feelin Frisky Exclusive Mix [March 04 2010] on Frisky Radio

Hey everyone! I did a Feelin Frisky exclusive set on March 4th earlier this month on Frisky Radio. Big thanks to Frisky for having it aired on their station and of course the 2700 listeners that tuned in!!! I will also be doing a guest mix for Air Spundae on March 18th this Thursday at either 9 or 10 PM GMT on Frisky again! Hope you can all tune in! Tracklist + Download below :)

01. Schodt - Kyushu (B.O.N.G. Remix) [Proton Particles]
02. Johnny Yono - Victoria [Forthcoming on Cool Vibes]
03. Andrew Bayer & Boomjinx - To The Six (Martin Roth Remix) [Anjunadeep]
04. PROFF - We Show It (Chris Reece Remix) [Unreleased Digital]
05. Mike Shiver Vs. Matias Lehtola - Snooze (Samuel Jason Remix) [Captured]
06. Shingo Nakamura - Fade Out [Delights Music]
07. D-Mad - ID [CD-R]
08. Probspot - Blows My Mind (J-Soul Remix) [CD-R]
09. Cloudivers - Breathing Sun [Sirup]
10. Damian DP - Transatlantic 2010 (Original Mix) [Method]
11. Tilt - The World Doesn't Know (PROFF Remix) [CD-R]


1 comment:

  1. You spelled the name wrong. It should be "Samuel Jason Remix)