Sunday, 14 March 2010

Golden Progressive Vol. 3 !


Here we go again, another promo mix on PP with some heavy stuff for you to check out. There are bunches of promos dropping in to us and of course we want to show you what you can expect on the progressive scene in the future. Today we will show you some great stuff from Re-Zone, My Digital Enemy, Fernando Ferreyra, Sezer Uysal & Darin Epsilon, KhoMha, Evren Ulusoy, massive Jetlag Digital, Nellie Recordings, the list goes on, just great and heavy stuff so be prepared for a pleasant listening, just grab the mix, be the first to listen and spread the word about what is happening on the only scene that counts, the progressive scene!

Check the tracklist below and see if there is something that you find interesting, we think there will be something for everyone. Hope u all will enjoy it, drop some comments so artists, producers, labels and PP know what you think!

Tracklist / 192 Kbps / 62.34

DOWNLOAD Golden Progressive Vol. 3 !

01. Fernando Ferreyra – Disappointed (Mehmet Akar Remix)
[Dark Pleasure]
02. Atrium Sun – Flight For Life (Original Mix)
[Mistique Digital]
03. Re-Zone Feat. Klinedea – Melody Of My Heart (Kimen Remix)
[Rezone Records]
04. My Digital Enemy – Tijuana (Original Mix)
[MDE Records]
05. Sezer Uysal - Weird Walking In Bursa (Darin Epsilon Remix)
06. KhoMha – Out Of Your Heart (Original Mix)
[Digital Motion]
07. Deep Sound – Air (Original Mix)
[Spring Tube]
08. Something Good – La Biankini (Original Mix)
[Nellie Recordings]
09. Sonifunk & NSL - Lifted Higher (Jerome Robins In Loving Memory Mix)
[Jetlag Digital]
10. Evren Ulusoy - Prelude To Heaven (Sezer Uysal '60 Seconds To Heaven' Mix)


  1. Thanks for the support.
    We are very happy ourselves with the remix Jerome Robins did for us.

    Lars / NSL

  2. Amazing works. Great mix, really golden Progressive :) Especially 1,2 and 3 tracks.
    Many thanks.