Friday, 19 March 2010

Rare Cuts Vol. 5 - Unreleased Digital [UDR1025]

Yet again the magicans behind Unreleased Digital hits the digital store of Beatport with some amazing progressive music that we all love. This time it's Rare Cuts Vol. 5 that is out for everyone. Listen to this: Chris Reece, Helvetic Nerds, B.O.N.G., Stanley Ross, George F. Zimmer, Leventina and so much more is included. Truly a fantastic release with in total 10 tunes just waiting for you to be bought and supported. Folow the link below, there you can pre-listen and also give your support if you like it!

DOWNLOAD Rare Cuts Vol. 5 - Unreleased Digital [UDR1025]

1 comment:

  1. Nice release ! Back to solaris from George F Zimmer is enormous...

    From France :)