Thursday, 3 December 2009

15 Progressive Eruptions - Volume 10 !

Hi people around the globe!

Hope you're all well and that you feel the christmas is coming. Today the 10th volume of 15 Progressive Eruptions is finally here including a bunch of promos and released tunes that is just great music! If you're an addicted person for progressive music then there will be no doubt that you will get this set down to your computer, that's for sure.

You can look forward to listen to Paul Keeley, Kaspar Kochker, Joris Voorn, Wendel Kos, Barry Devlin, Freddyslav (my pick in this set, huge tune) and a lot of other huge tunes, newly released or coming in the near future. Check the tracklist below and see if there is something that you think will fit you and your style of music!

Enjoy folks!

15 Progressive Eruptions – Volume 10 !

Quality: 192 Kbps

Time: 94.04

01. Barry Devlin – Headstroked (Original Mix)
02. Wendel Kos – Dancin’ Underwater (Original Mix)
LINK - [Drop It]
03. Ansis Zvirgzdins – Momentum (Trebland Remix)
PROMO - [Liquid Grooves]
04. Jan Van Lier – Kadett (Original Mix)
PROMO - [Loöq Records]
05. Joris Voorn – Chase The Mouse (Original Mix)
LINK - [Caus-N-ff-ct Records]
06. The Jacket – Downpour (Original Mix)
LINK - [Conco Digital)
07. Paul Keeley – Cloud 9 (Original Mix)
LINK - [Anjunadeep]
08. Kaspar Kochker - Newry (Original Mix)
PROMO - [Nellie Recordings]
09. Zoran Veselinov – Night At The Park (Original Mix)
PROMO - [USB Digital]
10. Tive – B 22 ((Original Mix)
LINK - [Fairlads Digital Records]
11. Alexander Messing – Rain And Pain (Original Mix)
LINK - [Moon Tribal Records]
12. The Painkillers - Muchas Ideas (Deso Remix)
LINK - [Xela Digital]
13. Funkda – Emotions (Dub Mix)
LINK - [Go Dutch]
14. Freddyslav - Night Rain (Original Mix)
LINK - [Swordtail Records]
15. Eddie Sender & Emdee - Together (Original Dub Mix)
LINK - [Proxoz]


  1. this is music for my soul....thank you !!!!

  2. Thanks branka, feels really great to hear that you like what we do!