Tuesday, 8 December 2009

The Journey From Copenhagen 2 Sydney!

Hi everyone!

I thought I put up one more mixtape before I disappear from PP for a while.These are some of my true favourite tunes at the moment and in the past. I want to share them with you of course in the way we do here at Pure People. The title says what it’s needed for. ;)

It includes some of the “hot shot” producers/artists/labels on the progressive scene. Just follow with during this progressive mix and just let the energy get to you, some of the finest music around the globe!

It will catch you! ;)

Quality: 192 kbps

Time: 60.32

The Journey From Copenhagen 2 Sydney – DOWNLOAD !!

01. Chantola – More Senses (Basil O’Glue Remix)
02. AMR – Elevation (Pamuya Remix)
03. Beltek – Niagara Falls (Original Mix)
04. Kaspar Kochker – Atlantic (Original Mix)
05. PROFF - Starstruck (Shingo Nakamura Remix)
06. Matan Caspi – Off The Lip (Incognet Remix)
07. Slytek – Sunstruck (Original Mix)
08. Pete Griffiths - Speak The Secret (Original Club Mix)
09. Dinka - Never Cheat On Strangers (Original Mix)
10. Dezza - APT. 201 (Original Mix)

1 comment: