Sunday, 18 April 2010

Embliss - Mind Over Matter 016 !

Here we have a really good progressive mix from one of the most talented men out there on the progressive scene, Dutch superstar, Tim Brandwijk aka. Embliss. It was broadcasted on Proton Radio and here we have it for you because we think this is great stuff. Give it a listen if you are in to the style of PP!

DOWNLOAD Embliss - Mind Over Matter 016 [Proton Radio 04-18-2010]

01. The Emissary – Transfigured Night
[Digital Sensation UK]
02. Mars Needs Lovers – Before The Storm (Arthur Deep Remix)
[Mistique Music]
03. Deep Active Sound – Underwater
[Spring Tube]
04. Midav – Amore
05. Evave – Sun In My Hands
[Spring Tube]
06. Ziger – One By One
[Mistique Digital]
07. Namatjira – Late At Night (Chloe Harris Remix)
[Mistique Music]
08. Claes Rosen – Genuine (Matt Rowan Remix)
[Nellie Recordings]
09. Aleksey Beloozerov – Night Call
10. Raf Fender – Lost In Twilo
[Jetlag Digital]
11. Schodt – Now Or Never (Sunn Jellie Remix)
[Silk Royal]

No comments:

Post a Comment