Friday, 9 April 2010

Golden Progressive Vol. 7 !

We are back today with another promo mix here at PP, especially for you folks. Yet again we will hit U with some coming stuff on the progressive scene, we hope you all will like what we show U!

Today’s promo mix includes tunes from Argentinian Matias Chilano, Alucard with a great remix from our good friend Darin Epsilon. Included are also Aron Scott & Lokovski with their unsigned track called Coconut. Pure People wont stop there, expect also Atlantis Ocean (from coming Silk Sampler #3), Shingo Nakamura, Engholm & Emil Gallier to mention a few of the great tunes in there today. Of course grab your copy if you are interested in hearing the coming stuff on the progressive scene!

DOWNLOAD Golden Progressive Vol. 7 !

Tracklist/ 192 Kbps / 60.02

01. Matias Chilano – Smooth Energy (Original Mix)
02. ID – ID
03. Aron Scott & Lokovski - Coconuts (Original Mix)
04. Shingo Nakamura - Sweep Loop Shower (Original Mix)
05. Alucard - Dancing Under The Stars (Darin Epsilon Remix)
[Nueva Digital]
06. Engholm - Dune (Original Mix)
[Conco Digital]
07. Emil Gallier - Sonar (Original Mix)
[L8-Night Records]
08. Citizen 42 & Tim Cullen - Area (Original Mix)
[Frisky Records]
09. Smartminds - The Better Half (B.O.N.G. & Dinho Medeiros Remix)
[Spirit Soul Music]
10. Atlantis Ocean - Airwave (Original Mix)
[Silk Digital]

No comments:

Post a Comment