Wednesday, 21 April 2010

Golden Progressive Vol. 8!

Smack in ya face!

We’re back again with a truly exclusive promo mix with some of the best tunes delivered coming up here in the next hour. There are loads of tunes coming up at the moment to us here at PP and we are more than happy to show them to you. You could easily sense the european summer around the corner. Some really strong progressive music with the magic summer vibes will be showed in this set.

New stuff from the brilliant project of Jola Eidos, Jetlag Digital gave us a promo of their next release from Kostya Veter with Relaunch on the remix, brilliant stuff! Christos Fourkis is showing up a fantastic remix on the coming release from Nicky C, goose bumps all over your body and drinks in your hands, smells summer tune all the way! Also included are stuff from Particles, Spring Tube etc. just grab a copy, relax and enjoy some massive upcoming stuff, exclusively here on Pure People!

DOWNLOAD Golden Progressive Vol. 8!

Tracklist / 192 Kbps / 64.51

01. meHiLove – Oblivion (Original Mix)
[Spring Tube]
02. Jameel – Silk Way (Original Mix)
[Bomba Records]
03. Jola Eidos – Hidden Emotions (Original Mix)
[Key Recordings]
04. Tellur – Pacification (Jezka Remix)
[Carica Records]
05. E.lise - Cest la vie (The Sweet Beat Remix)
[Anima Records]
06. Kostya Veter - The Lonliness (Relaunch Progressive Mix)
[Jetlag Digital]
07. Nicky C Feat. Ian Ross - Dezhavu (Christos Fourkis Remix)
[Movement Recordings]
08. Mobilize - End Of Time (Original Mix)
09. Sonaris - Sputnik (AxisONE Remix)
[Addictive Vibe Records]
10. Mariano Favre - Knight (SQL Remix)
[Frisky Records]

1 comment:

  1. Muy bueno!!..Felicitaciones!!!