Thursday, 1 April 2010

Golden Progressive Vol. 6 !

Hoo Hoo Hoo says Santa Claus, the PP Easter Bunny says more progressive promo tracks to our viewers!

Today we want to show you some more of what is coming on the progressive scene in the future. Here is a bunch of really good tracks, included today is Hypnotic Duo, Moonbeam (Freddie is just loving this one), LoQuai, Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic. There are loads more, in total we show you another 14 tunes today. Check out the tracklist and then you know what you can expect. As always, drop comments about what you think, this is a big thing for all the labels, artists, producers and us, to know what you think of the tunes.
Feedback is always welcome!

DOWNLOAD Golden Progressive Vol. 6 ! UPDATED!!

Tracklist / 192 Kbps / 85.18

01. Hypnotic Duo – Sound Of Glory (Mars Needs Lovers Remix)
02. Jozhy K – Love Story (Original Mix)
[Dezire Records]
03. Moonbeam – Tokyo Dragon (Jono Fernandez Remix)
[Proton Music]
04. Evave – Sweet Nothings (Soarsweep Pres. Smooth Stab Remix)
[Mistique music]
05. Dmitry Deep – Lets Fly (Original Mix)
06. Johnny Yono – Victoria (Original Mix)
[Cool Vibes Records]
07. The Madison – Deep Inside Of Me (Original Mix)
[GMmS Records]
08. Sound Quelle – Flight Of Ideas (Original Mix)
[City Zen Digital]
09. Michael Levan & Stiven Rivic – CyaCya (Hypnotic Duo Remix)
10. ID - ID
[Cromarti Records]
11. Ercy Mirage Feat. Xhoana – Blow My Mind (Robbie Taylor & Marc MacRowland Remix)
[Moonbeam Digital]
12. LoQuai – 3 Wishes (Original Mix)
13. Pedja Yukyuk - Maui Sunset (Original Mix)
[Vibrating Balance]
14. Sweet & Sour - Thinking Of You (Slow-Down Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment