Saturday, 24 April 2010

Pure People Music [PP In The Mix] !

Yo peeps!

The weekend is here again and I thought that I wanted to give you all some music if you are interested. Everything in this set is something that you can find in the digital stores. So check it out, see if there is something for you and if you like it, go and support it. Maybe you can use it for some warm activities to get you in the mood for some clubbing tonight, hope so!

DOWNLOAD Pure People Music 2010-04-24 !

Tracklist / 192 Kbps / 63.10

01. SL Curtiz - Drop That Sound (Peter Brown Remix)
02. Stan Kolev - Reversed Frequencies (Medway Remix)
03. Manuel Baccano - Love Is A Shield (Giorgio Sainz Remix)
04. Daniel Rems – Aliga (Original Mix)
05. Don & Palm - Nai Harn (Original Mix)
06. Sound Quelle – Flight Of Ideas (Original Mix)
07. Ansis Zvirgzdins - London Baby (Original Mix)
08. Moguai – Oyster (Original Mix)
09. Engholm – Dune (Mauxis Remix)
10. Emil Gallier – Sonar (Original Mix)


  1. What an amazing set!
    Well selected tracks, summer-style, big tunes, the best of progessive :)
    That's how I would describe pure people ;) Awesooooome!! =)

  2. Freedy like always is fucking banger :D