Tuesday, 13 April 2010

Illinoize - Mind Progression 003 [April 12 2010]

Another monster episode of our friend Illinoize's Mind Progression radio show. Actually i think i was with him every time he was recording his episodes for pure.fm: lots of beer & fun there while dancing to all these wicked melodic prog sounds. I think the tracklist says everything. If u want to follow his show live then don't forget to tune in every second monday in month at 00:00 CET!

1. chris reece - salvation (extended mix)
2. rino cabrera - creopola (booty shake) (club mix)
3. javier penna - clash of planets (original mix)
4. ted nilsson, mikey dalton - face the fact (original mix)
5. leventina, chris reece - esperando (original mix)
6. mario held - only you (leventina remix)
7. mario chris - sunpiano (original mix)
8. joonas hahmo - now or never (original mix)
9. jody wisternoff - starstrings (kaloo edit)
10. shingo nakamura - linear light (original mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment