Wednesday, 28 April 2010

Golden Progressive Vol. 9 !

Here we go again!

Time for another exclusive Pure People episode with a bunch of unreleased tunes to check out. They will hopefully be out on the market in a couple of weeks/months in the digital stores were you can support the artists and labels, the ones that makes stuff for you to enjoy!

Today you can look forward to new stuff from Trim The Fat, Human8, Max Demand, Ozgur Ozkan, really great stuff also from Several Spirits and Marc Henry. You can also expect sick stuff from The 8th Note & Mr. Clarck, a real killer. As a final in the set we show you a monster track (at least to me), Weepee with the track Some. I won’t say anything more, just give it a listen!

All labels, producers and artists do this (show the tracks to you) because they want feedback from you so we at PP hope you will drop some comments to them, it would be much appreciated!

Enjoy it folks!

DOWNLOAD Golden Progressive Vol. 9 !

Tracklist / 192 Kbps / 77.11

01. Trim The Fat – Riding Rails (Original Mix)
[Type Six Recordings]
02. Human8 – Who Wants Some Pizza (Original Mix)
[Ready Mix Records]
03. Novareese – Ecclesia (Original Mix)
[Zero Digital]
04. Ozgur Ozkan – Black N White (Blusoul Remix)
[Mistique Music]
05. Max Demand Feat. Garen Daren – Project 31 (Original Mix)
[Tilth Music Digital]
06. Maindave – Burga (Original Mix)
[Mistique Music]
07. Several Spirits – Sunday Morning (Original Mix)
08. Marc Henry – My Life Is Music (Original Mix)
[Global Music Group]
09. The 8th Note & Mr. Clarck – New Horizon (Original Mix)
[Fatali Music]
10. Anton Sever – Ray Of Hope (Version 1)
[Frisky Records]
11. Soundprank – Dreamcatcher (Original Mix)
12. Weepee – Some (Original Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment